Boys' Life

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 to Sunday, June 7, 2015
Performance Showtimes: 
Wed, May 27, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thu, May 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Fri, May 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sat, May 30, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sun, May 31, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 - 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 7, 2015 - 2:00pm

Written By: Howard Korder
Directed by: Valerie Curtis-Newton

Howard Korder’s Boys' Life is a bitingly funny comedy of manners, which follows three former college buddies as they stumble through their 20s—and their various relationships with women—attempting to come to terms with life and the meaning of manhood. Professor Valerie Curtis-Newton directs our talented undergraduate students in this smart, modern story of what it means to grow up.

A post-show talk will be held on Thursday, June 4.

Related Files: 


Tim Moore Jack
Nathan Wornian Don
Denny Le Phil
Andy Tran Man
Emma Broback Karen
Lindsey Crocker Maggie
Alexandra Feinberg Lisa
Grace Nguyen Girl
Brynne Henry Carla
Creative Team: 
Valerie Curtis-Newton Director
Andrew Guy Scenic Design
Melinda Hare  Costume Design
Bryce Bartl-Geller  Lighting Design
Event Type: