People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Baker, Jordan Scenic Painter jbb4@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Bartlett, Fawn MFA Costume Design, Class of 2017
Beerman, Josh Front Office beermanj@uw.edu
206-543-5140
Hutchinson 101
Monday-Friday, 10am-noon, 1-5pm
Brown, Andre Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Browne, Jyana Graduate Student, PhD Program jyanab@uw.edu ART 339
Thurs. 1:30-2:20 and by appointment
Bruns, Sue Graduate Programs Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Buckstaff, Meleta MFA Costume Design, Class of 2017
Burch, Kathy Administrator kburch@uw.edu
206-543-1746
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Cammack, Aaron Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Castro, Moises Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Charters, Christine Fiscal Specialist ccharter@uw.edu
206-543-5142
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Sept-May, Mon-Thurs, 9am-2pm
Coen, Elizabeth Graduate Student, PhD Program
Cotten, Tré Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Professor, Head of Performance, Directing, Acting valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Dirnberger, Pamela MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018
Eckard, Jason Graduate Student, PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Fridays, 2 to 4 pm and by appointment
Edwards, Skye Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Ernst, Katrina External Relations Associate katrinae@uw.edu
206-685-0600
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
M-Th 8:00am-5:30pm
Finque, Susan Graduate Student, PhD Program
Fischer, Kenrick MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2017 kwf3@uw.edu
720-509-9065
Fort, Claire Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Fracé, Jeffrey Assistant Professor, Suzuki and Viewpoints, Acting fracej@uw.edu
206-221-0337
HUT 217
Freeman, Sara Guest faculty sfreeman@pugetsound.edu
Friday, AJ Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Gardner, Josie Costume Shop Lead jogard@uw.edu
206-543-2102
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Gates, Sarah Nash Professor Emerita, Costume Design sngates@uw.edu
206-543-4128
HUT 174
Gee, Christen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Glaser, Tamsen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Goldbaum, Caitlin Undergraduate Academic Advisor goldbauc@uw.edu
206-543-4204
HUT 129
Goodson, Christopher Graduate Student, PhD Program chrisg39@uw.edu HUT 301
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Hartman, Karen Senior Artist in Residence hartman5@uw.edu
206-616-0694
HUT 112C
Henderson, Bria Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Hofgren, Alice PhD program
Hogue, Emily Woods MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018
Homison, Ezra Production Assistant ezrah@uw.edu
206-685-2291
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Hutchison, Jacob Graduate Student, PhD Program
Jenkins, Mark Professor, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
206-543-0789
HUT 111
Johnson, Odai Professor, Head of PhD Program, Theater History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Jones, L. Zane Associate Professor, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Karlidag, Bahar Graduate Student, PhD Program
Korf, Geoff Professor, Head of Design Program, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Lavy, Jennifer Graduate Student, PhD Program
Le, Isabel MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
London, Todd Executive Director, Professor tlondon@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 102
Lozano, Hazel Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Magelssen, Scott Associate Professor, Theater History magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 104B
Marcos, Lex MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2017 fdm18@uw.edu
2066121526
Marsh, Sarah Graduate Student, PhD Program
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
McKevitt, Bridget Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Mendieta, Wilson Artist in Residence wilsonm1@uw.edu
Mercier, Skip Senior Lecturer skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Michaels, Thorn MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2016 thornm@uw.edu
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 213
Miller, Allen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018 millerallen323@gmail.com
Monson, Duygu Graduate Student, PhD Program
Montgomery, Anita Part-time Lecturer, Directing amontgomery@acttheatre.org
Moss, Jessica Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017 jessrmoss@gmail.com
774-451-7424
Oyetimein, Malika MFA Directing, Class of 2017
Parker, Amber MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018
Patti, Rebekah Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Pavela, Tatiana Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Platt, Myra Guest Instructor myra@book-it.org
Postlewait, Thomas Affiliate Professor, Theater History postlt@uw.edu
206-543-0866
HUT 215
Read, Sam Director of External Relations samread@uw.edu
206-221-6797
Room 107, Hutchinson Hall
Richlovsky, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Figure Drawing jane@janerichlovsky.com
Roberts, Justin Technical Director jsamuelr@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Roushdi, Rudy Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Ryan, Sean MFA Directing, Class of 2017 seanwr4@uw.edu
Sanchez, Jeanette Graduate Student, PhD Program
Seifert, Kristin Graduate Student, PhD Program
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer, Voice and Dialects jshahn@uw.edu
206-685-1118
HUT 112A
by appointment only
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday - Friday, 10 am to 2 pm
Shaw, Porscha Professional Actor Training Program
Skorstad, Deborah Costumer Lead drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Soble, Kyle MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2017
Starritt, Matthew Part-time Lecturer, Sound Design mgr@uw.edu
Stewart, Anne General Manager for Production astewart@uw.edu
206-543-0790
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Straus, Matt PhD Program
Thone, Amy Part-time Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" Graduate Student, PhD Program
Trout, Deborah Associate Professor, Costume Design dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Tsao, Andrew Associate Professor; Head, BA program tsao@uw.edu HUT 103
Velan, Tara Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016 velant@uw.edu
412-680-6544
Venters, Scott Graduate Student, PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Viharo, Monica Cortes Graduate Student, PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu
Virden, Zach Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Weaver, Angela Librarian aw6@uw.edu
206-685-3693
Drama Library, Hutchinson Hall
Webb, Matthew MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 mwebbld@gmail.com
501-454-9322
Weldin, Alan Scenic Carpenter aweldin@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Wighs, Robert Graduate Student, PhD Program
Winterle, Alex MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu
206-543-0866
HUT 215