People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adcock-Starr, Leah MFA Directing, Class of 2015
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Arnold, Paul MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2014
Baker, Jordan Scenic Painter jbb4@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Bernard, John MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2015
Browne, Jyana Graduate Student, PhD Program
Bruns, Sue Graduate Programs Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Summer: Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:30pm
Burch, Kathy Administrator kburch@uw.edu
206-543-1746
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Castro, Moises Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Charters, Christine Fiscal Specialist charter@uw.edu
206-543-5142
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Sept-May, Mon-Thurs, 9am-2pm
Coen, Elizabeth Graduate Student, PhD Program
Cotten, Tré Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Professor, Head of Performance, Directing, Acting valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Donoghue, Christopher Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2015
Eckard, Jason Graduate Student, PhD Program
Ellis, Sunam Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2015
Ernst, Katrina CRO Assistant katrinae@uw.edu
206-685-0600
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
M-W 8:30am-5pm, Th 8:30am-3pm
Finque, Susan Graduate Student, PhD Program
Flynn, Ryn MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2014
Fort, Claire Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Fracé, Jeffrey Assistant Professor, Suzuki and Viewpoints, Acting fracej@uw.edu
206-221-0337
HUT 217
Gardner, Josie Costume Shop Lead jogard@uw.edu
206-543-2102
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Gates, Sarah Nash Executive Director, Professor, Costume Design sngates@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 102
Gee, Christen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Goodson, Christopher Graduate Student, PhD Program
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Hare, Melinda MFA Costume Design, Class of 2015
Hartman, Karen Senior Artist in Residence HUT 112C
Hegstad, Jon-Erik Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2015
Hill, Brianne Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2014
Hilson, Amanda Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2014
Homison, Ezra Production Assistant ezrah@uw.edu
206-685-2291
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Hutchison, Jacob Graduate Student, PhD Program
Iglesias, Yesenia Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2014
Jenkins, Mark Professor, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
206-543-0789
HUT 111
Jha, Pankaj "J" K Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2014
Johnson, Odai Professor, Head of PhD Program, Theater History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Jones, L. Zane Associate Professor, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Karlidag, Bahar Graduate Student, PhD Program
Knott, Nancy J. Part-time Lecturer, Scenic Painting
Korf, Geoff Professor, Head of Design Program, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Lamadrid, Anna Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2015
Lavy, Jennifer Graduate Student, PhD Program
Lee, Elizabeth Office Assistant eol@uw.edu
206-543-5140
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Summer: 10am-noon, 1-4:30pm
Lienau, Phillip Lecturer, Scenic Design plienau@uw.edu
206-616-5951
HUT 170
London, Todd Executive Director, Professor, starting August 1, 2014 tlondon@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 102
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Magelssen, Scott Associate Professor, Theater History magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 104B
Marsh, Sarah Graduate Student, PhD Program
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theater History stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 213
Monson, Duygu Graduate Student, PhD Program
Montgomery, Anita Part-time Lecturer, Directing amontgomery@acttheatre.org
Morell, GK Undergraduate Adviser gkmorell@uw.edu
206-543-4204
Advising Office, Hutchinson Hall
Mousavi, Darius Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2014
Ngo, Joseph Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2015
Ogasawara, Maya MFA Costume Design, Class of 2015
Panzarella, Allison MFA Costume Design, Class of 2014
Patti, Rebekah Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Petrovich, Michaela MFA Costume Design, Class of 2014
Polzin, Tina MFA Directing, Class of 2015
Postlewait, Thomas Affiliate Professor, Theater History postlt@uw.edu
206-543-0866
HUT 215
Read, Sam Constituent Relations Officer samread@uw.edu
206-221-6797
Room 107, Hutchinson Hall
Richlovsky, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Figure Drawing jane@janerichlovsky.com
Roberts, Jared MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2015
Roberts, Justin Technical Director jsamuelr@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Roushdi, Rudy Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016, Class of 2016
Salaiz, Andrea Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2015
Sanchez, Jeanette Graduate Student, PhD Program
Seifert, Kristin Graduate Student, PhD Program
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer, Voice and Dialects jshahn@uw.edu
206-685-1118
HUT 112A
by appointment only
Shue, Jonathan Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2014
Sipila, Jennifer MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2014
Skorstad, Deborah Costumer Lead drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Starritt, Matthew Part-time Lecturer, Sound Design mgr@uw.edu
Stewart, Anne General Manager for Production astewart@uw.edu
206-543-0790
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Sumption, Christine Part-time Lecturer, Directing csumption@gmail.com
Telesmar, Christian Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2014
Thone, Amy Part-time Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com
Tiencken, Charlotte Part-time Lecturer, Theater for Youth Charlotte@book-it.org
Torbeck, Bret Part-time Lecturer, Stage Management bretaaron@mac.com
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" Graduate Student, PhD Program
Trout, Deborah Associate Professor, Costume Design dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Tsao, Andrew Associate Professor; Head, BA program tsao@uw.edu HUT 103
Uthus, Eric Computer Specialist ericu@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Room 112B, Hutchinson Hall
Velan, Tara Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016 velant@uw.edu
412-680-6544
Venters, Scott Graduate Student, PhD Program
Virden, Zach Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Weaver, Angela Librarian aw6@uw.edu
206-685-3693
Drama Library, Hutchinson Hall
Welch, Julia MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2015
Weldin, Alan Scenic Carpenter aweldin@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu
206-543-0866
HUT 215
Wood, Kimberly Nicole Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2014