People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Franz-Knight, Kira Part-time Lecturer, History of Western Dress
Jenkins, Mark Professor Emeritus, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
Diaz, Jon Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021
Law, Jennifer Scenic Artist jlaw2@uw.edu
Vetter, Erika Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021 erika.vetter@hotmail.com
Friday, AJ Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Holman, Asialani Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021
Matthews, Erica Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021
Wighs, Robert PhD Program rlwighs@uw.edu
Rodriguez, Andres Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021
Bleuel, Xavier Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Platt, Myra Guest Instructor myra@book-it.org
Treviño, Jason Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021
Franks, Alyssa Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020 af2020@uw.edu
801-664-8331
Coopman, Andrew MFA Directing, Class of 2021
Lee, Kuan Ying MFA Costume Design, Class of 2021
Henderson, Hailey Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Mercier, Skip Senior Lecturer, Scenic and Costume Design skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Moreno Caycho, Jessica MFA Costume Design, Class of 2021
Miller, Semaj Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020 SemajMiller01@gmail.com
Hofgren, Alice PhD program ahofgren@uw.edu
Shao, Chih-Hung MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2021
Pascal, Brandon Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jshahn@uw.edu
Legate, Joshua MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2021
Thorne, Jessica Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Straus, Matt PhD Program mds38@uw.edu
Twaddle, Jordan MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2021
Rizzardi, Jonathan PhD program
Li, Weiyu PhD program, Class of 2021
Richlovsky, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Figure Drawing jane@janerichlovsky.com
Zimmerman, Shadow PhD program
Hamann, Chante MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2020
Brown, Allyson Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 allysonbrown20@gmail.com
Post Wallace, Kristie MFA Directing, Class of 2021
Allen, Emily MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2020 ea94allen@gmail.com
763-232-6411
Castañeda-Gonzales, Tricia Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 amordeteatro@yahoo.com
Cheshire, Alana Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Montgomery, Anita Part-time Lecturer, Directing
Guevara, Phillip Ray Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 phillipguevara87@gmail.com
Seifert, Kristin PhD Program
Jones, Taylor Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" PhD Program
Tafesh, Adrian Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Monson, Duygu PhD Program
Friou, Amanda MFA in Directing, Class of 2019 afriou@uw.edu
Haefner, Cody Holliday MFA in Directing, Class of 2019 codyhh@uw.edu
Fell, Jordan MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2019
Huang, Chun Yen MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2020 chunn.yenn@gmail.com
702-477-5624
Halfhill, Lindsey MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2019
MacCormack, Margaret Adair MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2020
Starling, Ranleigh MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2019
Farwell-Moreland, Elisabeth Part Time Lecturer: Stage Management 206-443-2210
Lin, Shin-yi MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2019
Cushman, Trevor MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2020 cushmatw@gmail.com
509-240-5280
Zhang, Wenzheng MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2019
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Lunderman, Shelby PhD program, Class of 2020 shelby84@uw.edu
Salazar, Carlos PhD program, Class of 2020
Witmer, Rob Guest Instructor, Sound Design
Welch, Julia Hayes Guest Instructor, Scenic Design, Class of 2015
Cole, Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts / Professor, Dramatic Theory, History, and Criticism colecat@uw.edu
206 543-7045
050 Communications Building
by appointment
Brown, Malcolm Program Coordinator malcolmb@uw.edu
206-685-2291
119
Martinez, Avril Stage Technician avrilm3@uw.edu
206-685-2739
119
By appointment
Connors, Bridget Senior Lecturer connorsb@uw.edu
206-543-0866
215A
Bruns, Sue Graduate Programs Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Burch, Kathy Administrator Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Gardner, Josie Costume Shop Lead jogard@uw.edu
206-543-2102
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Skorstad, Deborah Costumer Lead drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Weaver, Angela Librarian aw6@uw.edu
206-685-3693
Drama Library, Hutchinson Hall
Jones, L. Zane Co-Head of BA Program / Senior Lecturer, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Arsenault, Holly Director of Engagement & Public Information Officer, Class of 2001 hollypla@uw.edu
206-221-6797
Hut 104B
Korf, Geoff Associate Director / Professor, Lighting Design, Floyd U. Jones Family Endowed Chair in Drama gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Magelssen, Scott Co-Head of BA Program / Associate Professor, Theatre History magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 107
Johnson, Odai Head of PhD Program / Professor, Theatre History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Head of Directing Program / Professor, Directing and Acting, Class of 1996 valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Thomas, Lynn M. Interim Executive Director lynnmt@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 111
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 112C
Boyle, Eloise Undergraduate Advisor emboyle@uw.edu
206-543-4204
HUT 129
Trout, Deborah Head of Design Program / Associate Professor, Costume Design dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
Hartman, Karen Senior Artist in Residence hartman5@uw.edu
206-616-0694
HUT 213
Thone, Amy Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com HUT 213
By appointment
Postlewait, Thomas Affiliate Professor, Theater History postlt@uw.edu HUT 215
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu HUT 215
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Fracé, Jeffrey Associate Professor, Suzuki and Viewpoints, Acting fracej@uw.edu
206-221-0337
HUT 217
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu HUT 301
Abroad in France
Venters, Scott PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Eckard, Jason PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Spring 2016: By appointment
Bond, Tim Head of Professional Actor Training Program / Professor, Acting and Directing, Class of 1983 tjbond07@uw.edu
206-685-1118
Hutchinson 112A
Ramsey, Bobbin Constituent Relations Officer , Class of 2012 aramsey2@uw.edu
206-685-0600
Hutchinson 112B
Braun, Kwame Part-time Senior Lecturer, Film nkwameb@uw.edu Hutchinson 172
Viharo, Monica Cortes PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu Hutchinson 310
Pour Issa, Ali PhD program, Class of 2021 alipi4@uw.edu Hutchinson Hall
Friday 8:50 - 10:50 AM
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday 8 - Noon, Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 - 5 pm
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Stewart, Anne General Manager for Production astewart@uw.edu
206-543-0790
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Lootens, Ian Stage Technician, Main Office Front Desk ianl4@uw.edu Scene Shop
9-5
Weldin, Alan Scenic Carpenter aweldin@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way