All remaining performances in the School of Drama's 2019-2020 season have been canceled. Ticketholders, please use the ticket options form to indicate whether you would prefer to convert your ticket price into a tax-deductible donation to the School of Drama, or receive a refund.

You are here


Wednesday, February 8, 2012 to Sunday, February 26, 2012

Written by Jane Austen
Adapted by Michael Bloom
Directed by Victor Pappas, Guest

Emma Program (PDF)


Sarah Loveland Emma Woodhouse
Robert Bergin Henry Woodhouse
Scott Ward Abernethy Mr. George Knightley
Valeka J. Holt Mrs. Weston (Miss Taylor)
Jonathan Shue Mr. Weston
Christian Telesmar Philip Elton
Monique A. Robinson Harriet Smith
Matt Giampietro Robert Martin
Amanda Hilson Miss Bates
Maura Tang Jane Fairfax
Phil Kruse Frank Churchill
Kimberly Nicole Wood Augusta Hawkins
Jack Dearth Servant/ Ball Attendee
Erin Herrick Servant/ Ball Attendee
Kevin Domingo Servant/ Ball Attendee
Creative Team: 
Victor Pappas Director
Laure Yamagawa Stage Manager
Rachel Apatoff Costume Design
Emily Van Winkle Lighting Design
Andrew Mannion Scenic Design
Emily Fassler Sound Design
General McArthur Hambrick Choreographer

Event Type: