People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Bartlett, Fawn MFA Costume Design, Class of 2017
Beerman, Josh Front Office and Assistant to Executive Director beermanj@uw.edu
206-543-5140
Hutchinson 101
Monday-Friday, 10am-noon, 1-5pm
Bond, Tim Professsor 112A
Braun, Kwame Part-time Lecturer Hutchinson 172
Brown, Andre Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018 andregbrown@gmail.com
Browne, Jyana PhD Program jyanab@uw.edu ART 349
Tues. 11:30-12:20 and by appointment
Bruns, Sue Graduate Programs Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Buckstaff, Meleta MFA Costume Design, Class of 2017
Burch, Kathy Administrator kburch@uw.edu
206-543-1746
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Cammack, Aaron Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Castañeda-Gonzales, Tricia Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 amordeteatro@yahoo.com
Castro, Moises Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Cole, Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts colecat@uw.edu
206 543-7045
050 Communications Building
Connors, Bridget Senior Lecturer 215A
Cotten, Tré Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Professor, Head of Performance, Directing, Acting valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Dirnberger, Pamela MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018
Eckard, Jason PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Spring 2016: By appointment
Edwards, Skye Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Ernst, Katrina External Relations Associate katrinae@uw.edu
206-685-0600
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
M-Th 8:00am-5:30pm
Finque, Susan PhD Program
Fischer, Kenrick MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2017 kwf3@uw.edu
720-509-9065
Fort, Claire Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Fracé, Jeffrey Associate Professor, Suzuki and Viewpoints, Acting fracej@uw.edu
206-221-0337
HUT 217
Friday, AJ Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Gardner, Josie Costume Shop Lead jogard@uw.edu
206-543-2102
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Gee, Christen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Glaser, Tamsen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Goldbaum, Caitlin Undergraduate Academic Advisor goldbauc@uw.edu
206-543-4204
HUT 129
9:00am-noon, 1-4:30pm Monday-Friday
Goodson, Christopher PhD Program chrisg39@uw.edu HUT 301
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Hartman, Karen Senior Artist in Residence hartman5@uw.edu
206-616-0694
HUT 112C
Henderson, Bria Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Hofgren, Alice PhD program ahofgren@uw.edu
Hogue, Emily Woods MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018 ewh7@uw.edu
Homison, Ezra Production Assistant ezrah@uw.edu
206-685-2291
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Hutchison, Jacob PhD Program
Jenkins, Mark Professor, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
206-543-0789
HUT 111
Johnson, Odai Professor, Head of PhD Program, Theater History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Jones, L. Zane Senior Lecturer, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Karlidag, Bahar PhD Program
Korf, Geoff Professor, Head of Design Program, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Le, Isabel MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
London, Todd Executive Director, Professor tlondon@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 102
Lozano, Hazel Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Magelssen, Scott Associate Professor, Theater History magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 107
Marcos, Lex MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2017 fdm18@uw.edu
2066121526
Marsh, Sarah PhD Program
Martinez, Avril Stage Technician avrilm3@uw.edu
206-685-2739
119
By appointment
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
McKevitt, Bridget Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Mendieta, Wilson Artist in Residence wilsonm1@uw.edu
206-543-0866
HUT 215
Tuesdays from 1-2 pm or by appt
Mercier, Skip Senior Lecturer skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Michaels, Thorn MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2016 thornm@uw.edu
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 213
Miller, Allen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Monson, Duygu PhD Program
Montgomery, Anita Part-time Lecturer, Directing amontgomery@acttheatre.org
Moss, Jessica Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017 jessrmoss@gmail.com
774-451-7424
Oyetimein, Malika MFA Directing, Class of 2017
Parker, Amber MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 aparker5@uw.edu
Patti, Rebekah Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Pavela, Tatiana Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Platt, Myra Guest Instructor myra@book-it.org
Postlewait, Thomas Affiliate Professor, Theater History postlt@uw.edu
206-543-0866
HUT 215
Ramsey, Bobbin Constituent Relations Officer , Class of 2012 aramsey2@uw.edu Hutchinson 112B
Richlovsky, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Figure Drawing jane@janerichlovsky.com
Roushdi, Rudy Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Ryan, Sean MFA Directing, Class of 2017 seanwr4@uw.edu
Seifert, Kristin PhD Program
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jshahn@uw.edu
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday & Thursday 9:15 - 5:45 & Wednesday 1 - 5
Shaw, Porscha Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Skorstad, Deborah Costumer Lead drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Soble, Kyle MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2017
Starritt, Matthew Part-time Lecturer, Sound Design mgr@uw.edu
Stewart, Anne General Manager for Production astewart@uw.edu
206-543-0790
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Straus, Matt PhD Program mds38@uw.edu
Thone, Amy Part-time Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" PhD Program
Trout, Deborah Associate Professor, Costume Design dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Tsao, Andrew Associate Professor; Head, BA program tsao@uw.edu HUT 103
Venters, Scott PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Viharo, Monica Cortes PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu Hutchinson 310
Tuesdays & Thursdays 9-10am
Virden, Zach Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2016
Weaver, Angela Librarian aw6@uw.edu
206-685-3693
Drama Library, Hutchinson Hall
Webb, Matthew MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 mwebbld@gmail.com
501-454-9322
Weldin, Alan Scenic Carpenter aweldin@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Wighs, Robert PhD Program
Winterle, Alex MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu
206-543-0866
HUT 215