People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Allen, Emily MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2020 ea94allen@gmail.com
763-232-6411
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Arsenault, Holly Director of Engagement & Public Information Officer, Class of 2001 hollypla@uw.edu
206-221-6797
Hut 104B
Beerman, Josh Assistant to Executive Director and Front Office Coordinator beermanj@uw.edu
206-543-5140
Hutchinson 101
Monday-Friday, 8am-noon, 1-5pm
Bleuel, Xavier Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Bond, Tim Professsor, Head of Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 1983 tjbond07@uw.edu
206-685-1118
Hutchinson 112A
Braun, Kwame Senior Lecturer Part Time nkwameb@uw.edu Hutchinson 172
Brown, Allyson Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 allysonbrown20@gmail.com
Brown, André Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018 andregbrown@gmail.com
Brown, Malcolm Program Coordinator malcolmb@uw.edu
206-685-2291
119
Bruns, Sue Graduate Programs Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Burch, Kathy Administrator kburch@uw.edu
206-543-1746
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Castañeda-Gonzales, Tricia Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 amordeteatro@yahoo.com
Cheshire, Alana Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Cole, Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts colecat@uw.edu
206 543-7045
050 Communications Building
by appointment
Connors, Bridget Senior Lecturer connorsb@uw.edu
206-543-0866
215A
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Professor, Head of MFA in Directing Program valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Cushman, Trevor MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2020 cushmatw@gmail.com
509-240-5280
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Eckard, Jason PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Spring 2016: By appointment
Farwell-Moreland, Elisabeth Part Time Lecturer: Stage Management 206-443-2210
Fell, Jordan MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2019
Fracé, Jeffrey Associate Professor, Suzuki and Viewpoints, Acting fracej@uw.edu
206-221-0337
HUT 217
Franks, Alyssa Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020 af2020@uw.edu
801-664-8331
Franz-Knight, Kira Part-time Lecturer, History of Western Dress
Friou, Amanda MFA in Directing, Class of 2019 afriou@uw.edu
Gardner, Josie Costume Shop Lead jogard@uw.edu
206-543-2102
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Glaser, Tamsen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Guevara, Phillip Ray Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 phillipguevara87@gmail.com
Haefner, Cody Holliday MFA in Directing, Class of 2019 codyhh@uw.edu
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Halfhill, Lindsey MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2019
Hamann, Chante MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2020
Hartman, Karen Senior Artist in Residence hartman5@uw.edu
206-616-0694
HUT 213
Henderson, Bria Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018 bria.s.henderson@gmail.com
Henderson, Hailey Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Hofgren, Alice PhD program ahofgren@uw.edu
Hogue, Emily Woods MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018 ewh7@uw.edu
Huang, Chun Yen MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2020
Hutchison, Jacob PhD Program
Jenkins, Mark Professor, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
206-543-0789
HUT 111
Johnson, Odai Professor, Head of PhD Program, Theater History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Jones, L. Zane Senior Lecturer, Co-Head of BA Program, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Jones, Taylor Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Korf, Geoff Professor, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Law, Jennifer Scenic Artist jlaw2@uw.edu
Le, Isabel MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
Li, Weiyu PhD program, Class of 2021
Lin, Shin-yi MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2019
London, Todd Executive Director, Professor, Floyd U. Jones Family Endowed Chair in Drama tlondon@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 102
Lootens, Ian Stage Technician ianl4@uw.edu Scene Shop
Lunderman, Shelby PhD program, Class of 2020 shelby84@uw.edu
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
MacCormack, Margaret Adair MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2020
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Magelssen, Scott Associate Professor, Co-Head of BA Program, Theater History magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 107
Martinez, Avril Stage Technician avrilm3@uw.edu
206-685-2739
119
By appointment
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
McKevitt, Bridget Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Mercier, Skip Senior Lecturer, Scenic and Costume Design skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 112C
Miller, Allen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Miller, Semaj Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020 SemajMiller01@gmail.com
Monson, Duygu PhD Program
Montgomery, Anita Part-time Lecturer, Directing
Parker, Amber MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 aparker5@uw.edu
Pascal, Brandon Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Platt, Myra Guest Instructor myra@book-it.org
Postlewait, Thomas Affiliate Professor, Theater History postlt@uw.edu HUT 215
Pour Issa, Ali PhD program, Class of 2021 alipi4@uw.edu Hutchinson Hall
Fridays 2-4 PM
Ramsey, Bobbin Constituent Relations Officer , Class of 2012 aramsey2@uw.edu
206-685-0600
Hutchinson 112B
Richlovsky, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Figure Drawing jane@janerichlovsky.com
Salazar, Carlos PhD program, Class of 2020
Seifert, Kristin PhD Program
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jshahn@uw.edu
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday 8 - Noon, Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 - 5 pm
Shaw, Porscha Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Skorstad, Deborah Costumer Lead drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Starling, Ranleigh MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2019
Starritt, Matthew Part-time Lecturer, Sound Design mgr@uw.edu
Stewart, Anne General Manager for Production astewart@uw.edu
206-543-0790
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Straus, Matt PhD Program mds38@uw.edu
Tafesh, Adrian Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Thone, Amy Part-time Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com
Thorne, Jessica Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu HUT 301
Mondays & Wednesdays, 1:20-2:20pm
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" PhD Program
Trout, Deborah Associate Professor, Costume Design, Head of Design Program dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Tsao, Andrew Associate Professor, Directing, Acting, Screenacting tsao@uw.edu HUT 103
Venters, Scott PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Viharo, Monica Cortes PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu Hutchinson 310
Tuesdays & Thursdays 9-10am
Weaver, Angela Librarian aw6@uw.edu
206-685-3693
Drama Library, Hutchinson Hall
Webb, Matthew MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 mwebbld@gmail.com
501-454-9322
Weinzatl, Pamela MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018
Weldin, Alan Scenic Carpenter aweldin@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Wighs, Robert PhD Program rlwighs@uw.edu
Winterle, Alex MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu HUT 215
Zhang, Wenzheng MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2019