People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Bartlett, Fawn MFA Costume Design, Class of 2017
Beerman, Josh Front Office and Assistant to Executive Director beermanj@uw.edu
206-543-5140
Hutchinson 101
Monday-Friday, 10am-noon, 1-5pm
Bond, Tim Professsor tjbond07@uw.edu
206-685-1118
Hutchinson 112A
Braun, Kwame Part-time Lecturer nkwameb@uw.edu
206-543-4128
Hutchinson 172
Brown, Allyson Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Brown, Andre Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018 andregbrown@gmail.com
Browne, Jyana PhD Program jyanab@uw.edu ART 349
Tues. 11:30-12:20 and by appointment
Bruns, Sue Graduate Programs Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Buckstaff, Meleta MFA Costume Design, Class of 2017
Burch, Kathy Administrator kburch@uw.edu
206-543-1746
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Cammack, Aaron Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Castañeda-Gonzales, Tricia Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 amordeteatro@yahoo.com
Cheshire, Alana Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Cole, Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts colecat@uw.edu
206 543-7045
050 Communications Building
Connors, Bridget Senior Lecturer connorsb@uw.edu
206-543-0866
215A
Cotten, Tré Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Professor, Head of Performance, Directing, Acting valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Dirnberger, Pamela MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018
Eckard, Jason PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Spring 2016: By appointment
Edwards, Skye Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Fell, Jordan MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2019
Finque, Susan PhD Program
Fischer, Kenrick MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2017 kwf3@uw.edu
720-509-9065
Fracé, Jeffrey Associate Professor, Suzuki and Viewpoints, Acting fracej@uw.edu
206-221-0337
HUT 217
Friday, AJ Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Friou, Amanda MFA in Directing, Class of 2019
Gardner, Josie Costume Shop Lead jogard@uw.edu
206-543-2102
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Glaser, Tamsen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Goldbaum, Caitlin Undergraduate Academic Advisor goldbauc@uw.edu
206-543-4204
HUT 129
9:00am-noon, 1-4:30pm Monday-Friday
Goodson, Christopher PhD Program chrisg39@uw.edu HUT 301
Guevara, Phillip Ray Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Haefner, Cody Holliday MFA in Directing, Class of 2019 codyhh@uw.edu
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Halfhill, Lindsey MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2019
Hartman, Karen Senior Artist in Residence hartman5@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 213
Henderson, Bria Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Hofgren, Alice PhD program ahofgren@uw.edu
Hogue, Emily Woods MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018 ewh7@uw.edu
Homison, Ezra Production Assistant ezrah@uw.edu
206-685-2291
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Hutchison, Jacob PhD Program
Jenkins, Mark Professor, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
206-543-0789
HUT 111
Johnson, Odai Professor, Head of PhD Program, Theater History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Jones, L. Zane Senior Lecturer, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Jones, Taylor Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Karlidag, Bahar PhD Program
Korf, Geoff Professor, Head of Design Program, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Le, Isabel MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
Lin, Shin-yi MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2019
London, Todd Executive Director, Professor tlondon@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 102
Lozano, Hazel Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Lunderman, Shelby PhD program, Class of 2020
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Magelssen, Scott Associate Professor, Theater History magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 107
Marcos, Lex MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2017 fdm18@uw.edu
2066121526
Marsh, Sarah PhD Program smarsh6258@gmail.com
Martinez, Avril Stage Technician avrilm3@uw.edu
206-685-2739
119
By appointment
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
McKevitt, Bridget Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Mendieta, Wilson Artist in Residence wilsonm1@uw.edu
206-543-4128
HUT 215
Tuesdays from 1-2 pm or by appt
Mercier, Skip Senior Lecturer skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-616-0694
HUT 112C
Miller, Allen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Monson, Duygu PhD Program
Montgomery, Anita Part-time Lecturer, Directing
Moss, Jessica Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017 jessrmoss@gmail.com
774-451-7424
Oyetimein, Malika MFA Directing, Class of 2017
Parker, Amber MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 aparker5@uw.edu
Pavela, Tatiana Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2017
Platt, Myra Guest Instructor myra@book-it.org
Postlewait, Thomas Affiliate Professor, Theater History postlt@uw.edu HUT 215
Ramsey, Bobbin Constituent Relations Officer , Class of 2012 aramsey2@uw.edu
206-685-0600
Hutchinson 112B
Richlovsky, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Figure Drawing jane@janerichlovsky.com
Ryan, Sean MFA Directing, Class of 2017 seanwr4@uw.edu
Salazar, Carlos PhD program, Class of 2020
Seifert, Kristin PhD Program
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jshahn@uw.edu
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday & Thursday 9:15 - 5:45 & Wednesday 1 - 5
Shaw, Porscha Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Skorstad, Deborah Costumer Lead drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Soble, Kyle MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2017
Starling, Ranleigh MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2019
Starritt, Matthew Part-time Lecturer, Sound Design mgr@uw.edu
Stewart, Anne General Manager for Production astewart@uw.edu
206-543-0790
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Straus, Matt PhD Program mds38@uw.edu
Tafesh, Adrian Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Thone, Amy Part-time Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" PhD Program
Trout, Deborah Associate Professor, Costume Design dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Tsao, Andrew Associate Professor; Head, BA program tsao@uw.edu HUT 103
Venters, Scott PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Viharo, Monica Cortes PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu Hutchinson 310
Tuesdays & Thursdays 9-10am
Weaver, Angela Librarian aw6@uw.edu
206-685-3693
Drama Library, Hutchinson Hall
Webb, Matthew MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 mwebbld@gmail.com
501-454-9322
Weldin, Alan Scenic Carpenter aweldin@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Wighs, Robert PhD Program
Winterle, Alex MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu HUT 215
Zhang, Wenzheng MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2019