All office hours are virtual or remote until further notice. Please check with your instructor.

You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
., MuTTT Stage tech - sound mld321@uw.edu
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Arsenault, Holly Director of Engagement & Public Information Officer hollypla@uw.edu
206-221-6797
Hut 104B
Bang, Annie (Da Hye) MFA Scenic Design rhee0522@gmail.com
Bounds, Mackenzie PhD
Boyle, Eloise Undergraduate Advisor emboyle@uw.edu
206-543-4204
HUT 129
MTWTh: 9 - 2. Advising sessions by appointment, on phone or Zoom. Email to schedule
Braun, Kwame Associate Teaching Professor, Film nkwameb@uw.edu Hutchinson 174
MW 9:00-9:30 & 11:30-noon on Zoom, or by appointment on Zoom or phone. Email to schedule
Brown, Malcolm Program Coordinator malcolmb@uw.edu
206-685-2291
119
Bruns, Sue Graduate Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Bryant, Nick Professional Actor Training Program bryantnick56@gmail.com
Budraitis, Paul Part-time Lecturer, Acting paulbudraitis@gmail.com T, Th 1:00‐ 2:00; by Appt
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Connors, Bridget Associate Teaching Professor, Voice, Speech, and Dialects connorsb@uw.edu
206-543-0866
215A
Coopman, Andrew MFA Directing a.r.coopman@gmail.com Hutchison Hall
By Appointment
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Head of Directing and Playwriting, Professor, Directing and Acting valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Eckard, Jason PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Spring 2016: By appointment
Everstijn, Marcos Stage Technician
Farwell-Moreland, Elisabeth Part-time Lecturer, Stage Management 206-443-2210
Fracé, Jeffrey Head of Acting, Associate Professor, Acting, Movement, and Devising Performance fracej@uw.edu
206-685-2739
HUT 217
By appointment
Franz-Knight, Kira Part-time Lecturer, History of Styles
Gastelum, Ryan Production Manager gastelum@uw.edu By appointment
German, Ricky Costume Shop Manager
Gile, Jenni MFA in Costume Design jmgile@uw.edu
Hafso, Scott Associate Teaching Professor, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Hahn, Gretchen Professional Actor Training Program gretchen.hahn00@gmail.com
Heffron, Elizabeth Part-time Lecturer, Documentary Theatre
Heiner, Cate PhD Program c2heiner@uw.edu By appointment
Hofgren, Alice PhD program ahofgren@uw.edu
Holman, Asialani Professional Actor Training Program
Jacobsen, John Part-time Lecturer, Acting for the Camera
Jenkins, Mark Professor Emeritus, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
Johnson, Odai Professor, Theatre History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
King, Libby Assistant Professor, Acting, Directing & Devising
Kitchens, Kelly Part-time Lecturer, Directing
Korf, Geoff Director, Professor, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Law, Jennifer Scenic Artist jlaw2@uw.edu
Lee, Kuan Ying MFA Costume Design klee5@uw.edu
Legate, Joshua MFA Lighting Design Joshua.Legate@gmail.com
406.885.3051
Li, Weiyu PhD program weiyul@uw.edu
Li, Xiaoou MFA in Lighting Design
Lootens, Ian Stage Technician ianl4@uw.edu Scene Shop
9-5
Mackey, Adrienne Assistant Professor, Acting, Directing & Devising
Madden, Cathy Teaching Professor, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Magelssen, Scott Head of History, Theory, and Criticism, Undergraduate Coordinator, Professor, Theatre History, Donald E. Petersen Fellow magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 107
Martel, Iveliz Professional Actor Training Program
Matthews, Erica Professional Actor Training Program
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Mercier, Skip Teaching Professor, Scenic and Costume Design skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Merhi, Mona PhD Program monamer@uw.edu Hutchinson Hall, 301
Monday 1:30-2:30 pm| Friday 10:00-11:00 am ( email to confirm appointment)
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 112C
Mitchell, Antonio Professional Actor Training Program antoniodmitchell@outlook.com
Monson, Duygu PhD Program
Montgomery, Anita Part Time Lecturer, Directing and Dramaturgy
Moreno Caycho, Jessica MFA Costume Design jamc1226@uw.edu
Nichols, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Clown, Physical Theatre, Games
Ogarro, Maritza Administrative Assistant mogarro@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 101
Okech, Esther Professional Actor Training Program
Park, Koo Professional Actor Training Program hkoopark@gmail.com
Platt, Myra Part-time Lecturer, Theatre for Youth myra@book-it.org
Post Wallace, Kristie MFA Directing wallace.kristie@gmail.com
Reay, Chris Part-time Lecturer, Drafting
Rensel, Caroline Constituent Relations Officer crensel@uw.edu
206-685-0600
HUT 101
Riel, Brandon MFA in Scenic Design bdriel22@uw.edu
Rizzardi, Jonathan PhD program rizzardi@uw.edu HUT 301
By appointment on Zoom (email to schedule)
Rodriguez, Andres Professional Actor Training Program
Rountree, Amanda MFA in Directing aerount@uw.edu
Salazar, Carlos PhD program salazar5@uw.edu
206-326-9573
HUT301
Sanchez, Martin MFA in Costume Design
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jshahn@uw.edu
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday 8 - Noon, Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 - 5 pm
Shao, Chih-Hung MFA Lighting Design shaochihhung@gmail.com
Skorstad, Deborah Costumer Lead drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Smith, Andrew D. Assistant Teaching Professor, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Stone, Emily Professional Actor Training Program
Straus, Matt PhD Program mds38@uw.edu
Sullivan, Madison Fine and Performing Arts Librarian madds@uw.edu
206-685-9032
Art Library, 101 Art Building, Box 353440
By appointment: https://uw.libcal.com/appointments/art
Sweeney, Joellen Professional Actor Training Program joellensweeney@gmail.com
Swenson, Tina Administrator tmrs@uw.edu
206-543-1746
Hutchinson 105A
Teague, Michael MFA in Scenic Design mgteagu@gmail.com
Thone, Amy Part-time Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com HUT 213
By appointment
Totzke, Tamin Part-time Lecturer, Somatic Practice
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" PhD Program
Treviño, Jason Professional Actor Training Program
Trimbur, Gabriel Professional Actor Training Program
Trout, Deborah Head of Design and Production, Professor, Costume Design, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professsor dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Tschirgi, Christine Part-time Lecturer, Design
Twaddle, Jordan MFA Scenic Design jktwaddle@gmail.com
Venters, Scott PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Vetter, Erika Professional Actor Training Program erika.vetter@hotmail.com HUT 163
Thurs. 12:30-1:30pm
Viharo, Monica Cortes PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu
Villiers, Eric PhD evillier@uw.edu
Walker, Amber Professional Actor Training Program
Welch, Julia Hayes Part-time Lecturer, Scenic Design
Wighs, Robert PhD Program rlwighs@uw.edu
Williams, Jarron Professional Actor Training Program
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu HUT 215
Witmer, Rob Part-time Lecturer, Sound Design
Wong, Carey Part-time Lecturer, Design
Zimmerman, Shadow PhD program shdzimme@uw.edu HUT 301
W/F 11:15-12:15 via Zoom
Share