We've moved! The School of Drama operations are relocating to Condon Hall until Summer 2024, while Hutchinson Hall undergoes seismic upgrades. See additional information.

You are here

Rough Magic

Wednesday, November 30, 2011 to Sunday, December 11, 2011

Written by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa
Directed by Myra Platt, Guest

Rough Magic Program (PDF)


Rachel Brun Miranda
Shannon Campbell Linda Summers/Alecto
Sean Fawaz Caius Marcius/student/waiter/bartender/nurse
William Li Caliban
Nic Morden Chet Baxter
Jay Myers Prospero
Elizabeth Officer Sasia
Creighton Oliver Tisiphone
Ben Phillips Ariel
Amanda Pieper Megaera/Dr. Rosemary Ridgeon/student/waiter
Andrew Pritzkau Mr. Shylock
Hannah Ruwe Melanie Porter
Creative Team: 
Myra Platt Director and Sound Design
Anneka Kielman Stage Manager
Peter Donnelly Costume Design and Choreographer
Christopher J. Mumaw Scenic and Sound Design
Marnie Cumings Lighting Design
Emily Fassler Sound Design
Shannon Campbell Choreographer
Creighton Oliver Choreographer
Amanda Pieper Choreographer

Event Type: