We've moved! The School of Drama operations are relocating to Condon Hall until Summer 2024, while Hutchinson Hall undergoes seismic upgrades. See additional information.

You are here

People - Faculty, by Area of Study

Executive Director

  • Geoff Korf
    Executive Director
    Professor, Lighting Design
    Floyd U. Jones Family Endowed Chair




Theater History, Theory, and Criticism

  • Odai Johnson \ Photo by Kyler Martin
    Professor, Theatre History
  • Scott Magelssen
    Head of Theatre History and Performance Studies, Undergraduate Coordinator, Professor, Theatre History, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor
  • Jasmine Mahmoud
    Assistant Professor of Theatre History and Performance Studies
  • Stefka Mihaylova Photo
    Associate Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism