All office hours for Spring Quarter 2020 are virtual or remote. Please check with your instructor.

You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Walker, Amber Professional Actor Training Program
MacCormack, Margaret Adair MFA in Scenic Design
Farwell-Moreland, Elisabeth Part-time Lecturer, Stage Management 206-443-2210
Baldwin, Trista Part-time Lecturer, Playwriting
Heffron, Elizabeth Part-time Lecturer, Documentary Theatre
Witmer, Rob Part-time Lecturer, Sound Design
Welch, Julia Hayes Part-time Lecturer, Scenic Design
Everstijn, Marcos Stage Technician
Nichols, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Clown, Physical Theatre, Games
Neare, Lucia Part-time Lecturer, Composition
Holman, Asialani Professional Actor Training Program
Matthews, Erica Professional Actor Training Program
Rodriguez, Andres Professional Actor Training Program
Treviño, Jason Professional Actor Training Program
Franz-Knight, Kira Part-time Lecturer, History of Styles
Kitchens, Kelly Part-time Lecturer, Directing
Montgomery, Anita Part Time Lecturer, Directing and Dramaturgy
Henderson, Hailey Professional Actor Training Program
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" PhD Program
Monson, Duygu PhD Program
Hamann, Chante MFA in Costume Design
Coopman, Andrew MFA Directing a.r.coopman@gmail.com Hutchison Hall
By Appointment
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Franks, Alyssa Professional Actor Training Program af2020@uw.edu
801-664-8331
Hofgren, Alice PhD program ahofgren@uw.edu
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Mitchell, Antonio Professional Actor Training Program antoniodmitchell@outlook.com
Pascal, Brandon Professional Actor Training Program brandonpascal11@gmail.com
805-610-6262
Bryant, Nick Professional Actor Training Program bryantnick56@gmail.com
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu HUT 215
Heiner, Cate PhD Program c2heiner@uw.edu W/F 11AM-12PM via Zoom or by appointment
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Huang, Chun Yen MFA in Lighting Design chunn.yenn@gmail.com
702-477-5624
Cole, Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts, Professor, Dramatic Theory, History, and Criticism colecat@uw.edu
206 543-7045
050 Communications Building
by appointment
Connors, Bridget Senior Lecturer, Voice, Speech, and Dialects connorsb@uw.edu
206-543-0866
215A
Rensel, Caroline Constituent Relations Officer crensel@uw.edu
206-685-0600
HUT 101
Cushman, Trevor MFA in Lighting Design cushmatw@gmail.com
509-240-5280
Skorstad, Deborah Interim Costume Shop Manager drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Trout, Deborah Head of Design , Associate Professor, Costume Design dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Allen, Em MFA in Scenic Design ea94allen@gmail.com
763-232-6411
Thone, Amy Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com HUT 213
By appointment
Boyle, Eloise Undergraduate Advisor emboyle@uw.edu
206-543-4204
HUT 129
By appointment, on phone or Zoom. Email to schedule
Vetter, Erika Professional Actor Training Program erika.vetter@hotmail.com HUT 163
Thurs. 12:30-1:30pm
Fracé, Jeffrey Head of Acting, Associate Professor, Acting, Movement, and Devising Performance fracej@uw.edu
206-685-2739
HUT 217
Gastelum, Ryan Production Manager gastelum@uw.edu By appointment
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Korf, Geoff Interim Associate Director, Professor, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Hahn, Gretchen Professional Actor Training Program gretchen.hahn00@gmail.com
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday 8 - Noon, Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 - 5 pm
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu Email me to receive Zoom link
Tue/Thu 1-2pm (PST) via Zoom
Park, Koo Professional Actor Training Program hkoopark@gmail.com
Arsenault, Holly Director of Engagement & Public Information Officer hollypla@uw.edu
206-221-6797
Hut 104B
Lootens, Ian Stage Technician ianl4@uw.edu Scene Shop
9-5
Moreno Caycho, Jessica MFA Costume Design jamc1226@uw.edu
Richlovsky, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Figure Drawing jane@janerichlovsky.com
Eckard, Jason PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Spring 2016: By appointment
Thorne, Jessica Professional Actor Training Program jessicalmthorne@gmail.com
414-272-5173
Twaddle, Jordan MFA Scenic Design jktwaddle@gmail.com
Law, Jennifer Scenic Artist jlaw2@uw.edu
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Sweeney, Joellen Professional Actor Training Program joellensweeney@gmail.com
Legate, Joshua MFA Lighting Design Joshua.Legate@gmail.com
406.885.3051
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jshahn@uw.edu
Lee, Kuan Ying MFA Costume Design klee5@uw.edu
Thomas, Lynn M. Interim Executive Director, Floyd U. Jones Family Endowed Chair lynnmt@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 111
Jones, L. Zane Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies, Senior Lecturer, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Monday 1:00-2:00pm PT - Zoom meeting by appointment - contact by email to schedule a conference.
Sullivan, Madison Fine and Performing Arts Librarian madds@uw.edu
206-685-9032
Art Library, 101 Art Building, Box 353440
By appointment: https://uw.libcal.com/appointments/art
Magelssen, Scott Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor, Theatre History, Donald E. Petersen Fellow magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 107
Brown, Malcolm Program Coordinator malcolmb@uw.edu
206-685-2291
119
Jenkins, Mark Professor Emeritus, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
Viharo, Monica Cortes PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu
Straus, Matt PhD Program mds38@uw.edu
., MuTTT Stage tech - sound mld321@uw.edu
Ogarro, Maritza Administrative Assistant mogarro@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 101
Merhi, Mona PhD Program monamer@uw.edu Hutchinson Hall, 301
Monday 1:30-2:30 pm| Friday 10:00-11:00 am ( email to confirm appointment)
Platt, Myra Part-time Lecturer, Theatre for Youth myra@book-it.org
Braun, Kwame Senior Lecturer, Film nkwameb@uw.edu Hutchinson 172
MW 9:00-9:30 & 11:30-noon on Zoom, or by appointment on Zoom or phone. Email to schedule
Johnson, Odai Head of Theatre History, Theory, and Criticism, Professor, Theatre History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Budraitis, Paul Part-time Lecturer, Acting paulbudraitis@gmail.com T, Th 1:00‐ 2:00; by Appt
Bang, Annie (Da Hye) MFA Scenic Design rhee0522@gmail.com
Rizzardi, Jonathan PhD program rizzardi@uw.edu HUT 301
Wednesdays and Fridays (11:15 am-12:15 pm on Zoom)
Wighs, Robert PhD Program rlwighs@uw.edu
Salazar, Carlos PhD program salazar5@uw.edu
206-326-9573
HUT301
Venters, Scott PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Miller, Semaj Professional Actor Training Program SemajMiller01@gmail.com
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Shao, Chih-Hung MFA Lighting Design shaochihhung@gmail.com
Zimmerman, Shadow PhD program shdzimme@uw.edu HUT 301
W/F 11:15-12:15 via Zoom
Lunderman, Shelby PhD program shelby84@uw.edu
Mercier, Skip Principal Lecturer, Scenic and Costume Design skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Bruns, Sue Graduate Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 112C
Bond, Tim Professor, Acting and Directing tjbond07@uw.edu
206-685-1118
Hutchinson 112A
Swenson, Tina Administrator tmrs@uw.edu
206-543-1746
Hutchinson 105A
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Head of Directing, Professor, Directing and Acting valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Post Wallace, Kristie MFA Directing wallace.kristie@gmail.com
Li, Weiyu PhD program weiyul@uw.edu
Share