People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort ascending
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Weldin, Alan Scenic Carpenter aweldin@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Lootens, Ian Stage Technician ianl4@uw.edu Scene Shop
Stewart, Anne General Manager for Production astewart@uw.edu
206-543-0790
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday 8 - Noon, Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 - 5 pm
Pour Issa, Ali PhD program, Class of 2021 alipi4@uw.edu Hutchinson Hall
Wednesday 1:40-3:40 PM
Viharo, Monica Cortes PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu Hutchinson 310
Braun, Kwame Senior Lecturer Part Time nkwameb@uw.edu Hutchinson 172
Ramsey, Bobbin Constituent Relations Officer , Class of 2012 aramsey2@uw.edu
206-685-0600
Hutchinson 112B
Bond, Tim Professsor, Head of Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 1983 tjbond07@uw.edu
206-685-1118
Hutchinson 112A
Beerman, Josh Assistant to Executive Director and Front Office Coordinator beermanj@uw.edu
206-543-5140
Hutchinson 101
Monday-Friday, 8am-noon, 1-5pm
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu HUT 301
Mondays & Wednesdays, 1:20-2:20pm
Venters, Scott PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Eckard, Jason PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Spring 2016: By appointment
Fracé, Jeffrey Associate Professor, Suzuki and Viewpoints, Acting fracej@uw.edu
206-221-0337
HUT 217
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu HUT 215
Postlewait, Thomas Affiliate Professor, Theater History postlt@uw.edu HUT 215
Hartman, Karen Senior Artist in Residence hartman5@uw.edu
206-616-0694
HUT 213
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Trout, Deborah Associate Professor, Costume Design, Head of Design Program dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Boyle, Eloise Undergraduate Advisor emboyle@uw.edu
206-543-4204
HUT 129
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 112C
Jenkins, Mark Professor, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
206-543-0789
HUT 111
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Professor, Head of MFA in Directing Program valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Johnson, Odai Professor, Head of PhD Program, Theater History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Magelssen, Scott Associate Professor, Co-Head of BA Program, Theater History magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 107
Korf, Geoff Professor, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Arsenault, Holly Director of Engagement & Public Information Officer, Class of 2001 hollypla@uw.edu
206-221-6797
Hut 104B
Jones, L. Zane Senior Lecturer, Co-Head of BA Program, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Tsao, Andrew Associate Professor, Directing, Acting, Screenacting tsao@uw.edu HUT 103
London, Todd Executive Director, Professor, Floyd U. Jones Family Endowed Chair in Drama tlondon@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 102
Weaver, Angela Librarian aw6@uw.edu
206-685-3693
Drama Library, Hutchinson Hall
Gardner, Josie Costume Shop Lead jogard@uw.edu
206-543-2102
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Skorstad, Deborah Costumer Lead drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Bruns, Sue Graduate Programs Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Burch, Kathy Administrator kburch@uw.edu
206-543-1746
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Connors, Bridget Senior Lecturer connorsb@uw.edu
206-543-0866
215A
Brown, Malcolm Program Coordinator malcolmb@uw.edu
206-685-2291
119
Martinez, Avril Stage Technician avrilm3@uw.edu
206-685-2739
119
By appointment
Cole, Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts colecat@uw.edu
206 543-7045
050 Communications Building
by appointment
McKevitt, Bridget Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Starritt, Matthew Part-time Lecturer, Sound Design mgr@uw.edu
Glaser, Tamsen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Henderson, Bria Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018 bria.s.henderson@gmail.com
Thone, Amy Part-time Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com
Franz-Knight, Kira Part-time Lecturer, History of Western Dress
Shaw, Porscha Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Montgomery, Anita Part-time Lecturer, Directing
Law, Jennifer Scenic Artist jlaw2@uw.edu
Hofgren, Alice PhD program ahofgren@uw.edu
Hutchison, Jacob PhD Program
Seifert, Kristin PhD Program
Straus, Matt PhD Program mds38@uw.edu
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" PhD Program
Weinzatl, Pamela MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018
Bleuel, Xavier Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Hogue, Emily Woods MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018 ewh7@uw.edu
Franks, Alyssa Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020 af2020@uw.edu
801-664-8331
Parker, Amber MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 aparker5@uw.edu
Monson, Duygu PhD Program
Henderson, Hailey Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Webb, Matthew MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 mwebbld@gmail.com
501-454-9322
Miller, Semaj Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020 SemajMiller01@gmail.com
Winterle, Alex MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
Pascal, Brandon Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Le, Isabel MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
Thorne, Jessica Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Li, Weiyu PhD program, Class of 2021
Brown, Allyson Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 allysonbrown20@gmail.com
Hamann, Chante MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2020
Castañeda-Gonzales, Tricia Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 amordeteatro@yahoo.com
Allen, Emily MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2020 ea94allen@gmail.com
763-232-6411
Cheshire, Alana Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Huang, Chun Yen MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2020
Guevara, Phillip Ray Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 phillipguevara87@gmail.com
MacCormack, Margaret Adair MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2020
Jones, Taylor Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Farwell-Moreland, Elisabeth Part Time Lecturer: Stage Management 206-443-2210
Tafesh, Adrian Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Cushman, Trevor MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2020 cushmatw@gmail.com
509-240-5280
Friou, Amanda MFA in Directing, Class of 2019 afriou@uw.edu
Haefner, Cody Holliday MFA in Directing, Class of 2019 codyhh@uw.edu
Fell, Jordan MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2019
Wighs, Robert PhD Program rlwighs@uw.edu
Halfhill, Lindsey MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2019
Platt, Myra Guest Instructor myra@book-it.org
Starling, Ranleigh MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2019
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jshahn@uw.edu
Lin, Shin-yi MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2019
Zhang, Wenzheng MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2019
Mercier, Skip Senior Lecturer, Scenic and Costume Design skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Lunderman, Shelby PhD program, Class of 2020 shelby84@uw.edu
Brown, André Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018 andregbrown@gmail.com
Salazar, Carlos PhD program, Class of 2020
Miller, Allen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Richlovsky, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Figure Drawing jane@janerichlovsky.com