All office hours are virtual or remote until further notice. Please check with your instructor.

You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
., MuTTT Stage tech - sound mld321@uw.edu
Allen, Em MFA in Scenic Design ea94allen@gmail.com
763-232-6411
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Arsenault, Holly Director of Engagement & Public Information Officer hollypla@uw.edu
206-221-6797
Hut 104B
Baldwin, Trista Part-time Lecturer, Playwriting
Bang, Annie (Da Hye) MFA Scenic Design rhee0522@gmail.com
Bond, Tim Professor, Acting and Directing tjbond07@uw.edu
206-685-1118
Hutchinson 112A
Boyle, Eloise Undergraduate Advisor emboyle@uw.edu
206-543-4204
HUT 129
By appointment, on phone or Zoom. Email to schedule
Braun, Kwame Senior Lecturer, Film nkwameb@uw.edu Hutchinson 172
MW 9:00-9:30 & 11:30-noon on Zoom, or by appointment on Zoom or phone. Email to schedule
Brown, Malcolm Program Coordinator malcolmb@uw.edu
206-685-2291
119
Bruns, Sue Graduate Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Bryant, Nick Professional Actor Training Program bryantnick56@gmail.com
Budraitis, Paul Part-time Lecturer, Acting paulbudraitis@gmail.com T, Th 1:00‐ 2:00; by Appt
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Cole, Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts, Professor, Dramatic Theory, History, and Criticism colecat@uw.edu
206 543-7045
050 Communications Building
by appointment
Connors, Bridget Senior Lecturer, Voice, Speech, and Dialects connorsb@uw.edu
206-543-0866
215A
Coopman, Andrew MFA Directing a.r.coopman@gmail.com Hutchison Hall
By Appointment
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Head of Directing, Professor, Directing and Acting valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Cushman, Trevor MFA in Lighting Design cushmatw@gmail.com
509-240-5280
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Eckard, Jason PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Spring 2016: By appointment
Everstijn, Marcos Stage Technician
Farwell-Moreland, Elisabeth Part-time Lecturer, Stage Management 206-443-2210
Fracé, Jeffrey Head of Acting, Associate Professor, Acting, Movement, and Devising Performance fracej@uw.edu
206-685-2739
HUT 217
Franks, Alyssa Professional Actor Training Program af2020@uw.edu
801-664-8331
Franz-Knight, Kira Part-time Lecturer, History of Styles
Gastelum, Ryan Production Manager gastelum@uw.edu By appointment
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Hahn, Gretchen Professional Actor Training Program gretchen.hahn00@gmail.com
Hamann, Chante MFA in Costume Design
Heffron, Elizabeth Part-time Lecturer, Documentary Theatre
Heiner, Cate PhD Program c2heiner@uw.edu W/F 11AM-12PM via Zoom or by appointment
Henderson, Hailey Professional Actor Training Program
Hofgren, Alice PhD program ahofgren@uw.edu
Holman, Asialani Professional Actor Training Program
Huang, Chun Yen MFA in Lighting Design chunn.yenn@gmail.com
702-477-5624
Jenkins, Mark Professor Emeritus, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
Johnson, Odai Head of Theatre History, Theory, and Criticism, Professor, Theatre History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Jones, L. Zane Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies, Senior Lecturer, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Monday 1:00-2:00pm PT - Zoom meeting by appointment - contact by email to schedule a conference.
King, Libby Assistant Professor, Acting, Directing & Devising
Kitchens, Kelly Part-time Lecturer, Directing
Korf, Geoff Executive Director, Professor, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Law, Jennifer Scenic Artist jlaw2@uw.edu
Lee, Kuan Ying MFA Costume Design klee5@uw.edu
Legate, Joshua MFA Lighting Design Joshua.Legate@gmail.com
406.885.3051
Li, Weiyu PhD program weiyul@uw.edu
Lootens, Ian Stage Technician ianl4@uw.edu Scene Shop
9-5
Lunderman, Shelby PhD program shelby84@uw.edu
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
MacCormack, Margaret Adair MFA in Scenic Design
Mackey, Adrienne Assistant Professor, Acting, Directing & Devising
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Magelssen, Scott Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor, Theatre History, Donald E. Petersen Fellow magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 107
Matthews, Erica Professional Actor Training Program
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Mercier, Skip Principal Lecturer, Scenic and Costume Design skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Merhi, Mona PhD Program monamer@uw.edu Hutchinson Hall, 301
Monday 1:30-2:30 pm| Friday 10:00-11:00 am ( email to confirm appointment)
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 112C
Miller, Semaj Professional Actor Training Program SemajMiller01@gmail.com
Mitchell, Antonio Professional Actor Training Program antoniodmitchell@outlook.com
Monson, Duygu PhD Program
Montgomery, Anita Part Time Lecturer, Directing and Dramaturgy
Moreno Caycho, Jessica MFA Costume Design jamc1226@uw.edu
Neare, Lucia Part-time Lecturer, Composition
Nichols, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Clown, Physical Theatre, Games
Ogarro, Maritza Administrative Assistant mogarro@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 101
Park, Koo Professional Actor Training Program hkoopark@gmail.com
Pascal, Brandon Professional Actor Training Program brandonpascal11@gmail.com
805-610-6262
Platt, Myra Part-time Lecturer, Theatre for Youth myra@book-it.org
Post Wallace, Kristie MFA Directing wallace.kristie@gmail.com
Rensel, Caroline Constituent Relations Officer crensel@uw.edu
206-685-0600
HUT 101
Rizzardi, Jonathan PhD program rizzardi@uw.edu HUT 301
By appointment on Zoom (email to schedule)
Rodriguez, Andres Professional Actor Training Program
Salazar, Carlos PhD program salazar5@uw.edu
206-326-9573
HUT301
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jshahn@uw.edu
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday 8 - Noon, Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 - 5 pm
Shao, Chih-Hung MFA Lighting Design shaochihhung@gmail.com
Skorstad, Deborah Interim Costume Shop Manager drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Straus, Matt PhD Program mds38@uw.edu
Sullivan, Madison Fine and Performing Arts Librarian madds@uw.edu
206-685-9032
Art Library, 101 Art Building, Box 353440
By appointment: https://uw.libcal.com/appointments/art
Sweeney, Joellen Professional Actor Training Program joellensweeney@gmail.com
Swenson, Tina Administrator tmrs@uw.edu
206-543-1746
Hutchinson 105A
Thone, Amy Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com HUT 213
By appointment
Thorne, Jessica Professional Actor Training Program jessicalmthorne@gmail.com
414-272-5173
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu Email me to receive Zoom link
Tue/Thu 1-2pm (PST) via Zoom
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" PhD Program
Treviño, Jason Professional Actor Training Program
Trout, Deborah Head of Design , Associate Professor, Costume Design dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Twaddle, Jordan MFA Scenic Design jktwaddle@gmail.com
Venters, Scott PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Vetter, Erika Professional Actor Training Program erika.vetter@hotmail.com HUT 163
Thurs. 12:30-1:30pm
Viharo, Monica Cortes PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu
Walker, Amber Professional Actor Training Program
Welch, Julia Hayes Part-time Lecturer, Scenic Design
Wighs, Robert PhD Program rlwighs@uw.edu
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu HUT 215
Witmer, Rob Part-time Lecturer, Sound Design
Zimmerman, Shadow PhD program shdzimme@uw.edu HUT 301
W/F 11:15-12:15 via Zoom
Share