People - A-Z Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Tafesh, Adrian Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Weldin, Alan Scenic Carpenter aweldin@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Cheshire, Alana Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Winterle, Alex MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
Pour Issa, Ali PhD program, Class of 2021 alipi4@uw.edu Hutchinson Hall
Fridays 2-4 PM
Hofgren, Alice PhD program ahofgren@uw.edu
Miller, Allen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Brown, Allyson Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 allysonbrown20@gmail.com
Franks, Alyssa Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020 af2020@uw.edu
801-664-8331
Friou, Amanda MFA in Directing, Class of 2019 afriou@uw.edu
Parker, Amber MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 aparker5@uw.edu
Thone, Amy Part-time Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com
Brown, André Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018 andregbrown@gmail.com
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Tsao, Andrew Associate Professor, Directing, Acting, Screenacting tsao@uw.edu HUT 103
Weaver, Angela Librarian aw6@uw.edu
206-685-3693
Drama Library, Hutchinson Hall
Montgomery, Anita Part-time Lecturer, Directing
Stewart, Anne General Manager for Production astewart@uw.edu
206-543-0790
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Martinez, Avril Stage Technician avrilm3@uw.edu
206-685-2739
119
By appointment
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu HUT 215
Ramsey, Bobbin Constituent Relations Officer , Class of 2012 aramsey2@uw.edu
206-685-0600
Hutchinson 112B
Pascal, Brandon Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Henderson, Bria Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018 bria.s.henderson@gmail.com
Connors, Bridget Senior Lecturer connorsb@uw.edu
206-543-0866
215A
McKevitt, Bridget Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Goldbaum, Caitlin Undergraduate Academic Advisor goldbauc@uw.edu
206-543-4204
HUT 129
9:00am-noon, 1-4:30pm Monday-Friday
Salazar, Carlos PhD program, Class of 2020
Cole, Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts colecat@uw.edu
206 543-7045
050 Communications Building
by appointment
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Hamann, Chante MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2020
Huang, Chun Yen MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2020
Haefner, Cody Holliday MFA in Directing, Class of 2019 codyhh@uw.edu
Skorstad, Deborah Costumer Lead drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Trout, Deborah Associate Professor, Costume Design, Head of Design Program dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Monson, Duygu PhD Program
Farwell-Moreland, Elisabeth Part Time Lecturer: Stage Management 206-443-2210
Allen, Emily MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2020 ea94allen@gmail.com
763-232-6411
Hogue, Emily Woods MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018 ewh7@uw.edu
Korf, Geoff Professor, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday 8 - Noon, Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 - 5 pm
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu HUT 301
Mondays & Wednesdays, 1:20-2:20pm
Henderson, Hailey Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Arsenault, Holly Director of Engagement & Public Information Officer, Class of 2001 hollypla@uw.edu
206-221-6797
Hut 104B
Lootens, Ian Stage Technician ianl4@uw.edu Scene Shop
Le, Isabel MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2018
Hutchison, Jacob PhD Program
Richlovsky, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Figure Drawing jane@janerichlovsky.com
Eckard, Jason PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Spring 2016: By appointment
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Fracé, Jeffrey Associate Professor, Suzuki and Viewpoints, Acting fracej@uw.edu
206-221-0337
HUT 217
Law, Jennifer Scenic Artist jlaw2@uw.edu
Thorne, Jessica Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Fell, Jordan MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2019
Beerman, Josh Assistant to Executive Director and Front Office Coordinator beermanj@uw.edu
206-543-5140
Hutchinson 101
Monday-Friday, 8am-noon, 1-5pm
Gardner, Josie Costume Shop Lead jogard@uw.edu
206-543-2102
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jshahn@uw.edu
Hartman, Karen Senior Artist in Residence hartman5@uw.edu
206-616-0694
HUT 213
Burch, Kathy Administrator kburch@uw.edu
206-543-1746
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Franz-Knight, Kira Part-time Lecturer, History of Western Dress
Seifert, Kristin PhD Program
Braun, Kwame Part-time Lecturer nkwameb@uw.edu Hutchinson 172
Jones, L. Zane Senior Lecturer, Co-Head of BA Program, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Halfhill, Lindsey MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2019
Brown, Malcolm Program Coordinator malcolmb@uw.edu
206-685-2291
119
MacCormack, Margaret Adair MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2020
Jenkins, Mark Professor, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
206-543-0789
HUT 111
Straus, Matt PhD Program mds38@uw.edu
Starritt, Matthew Part-time Lecturer, Sound Design mgr@uw.edu
Webb, Matthew MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2018 mwebbld@gmail.com
501-454-9322
Viharo, Monica Cortes PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu Hutchinson 310
Tuesdays & Thursdays 9-10am
Platt, Myra Guest Instructor myra@book-it.org
Johnson, Odai Professor, Head of PhD Program, Theater History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Weinzatl, Pamela MFA Costume Design, Class of 2018
Guevara, Phillip Ray Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 phillipguevara87@gmail.com
Shaw, Porscha Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Starling, Ranleigh MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2019
Wighs, Robert PhD Program rlwighs@uw.edu
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Magelssen, Scott Associate Professor, Co-Head of BA Program, Theater History magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 107
Venters, Scott PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" PhD Program
Miller, Semaj Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020 SemajMiller01@gmail.com
Waite, Shanna Guest Artist - Musical Theatre Program Director musicals@uw.edu
206-543-0866
174
Lunderman, Shelby PhD program, Class of 2020 shelby84@uw.edu
Lin, Shin-yi MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2019
Mercier, Skip Senior Lecturer, Scenic and Costume Design skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 112C
Bruns, Sue Graduate Programs Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Glaser, Tamsen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2018
Jones, Taylor Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
Postlewait, Thomas Affiliate Professor, Theater History postlt@uw.edu HUT 215
Bond, Tim Professsor, Head of Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 1983 tjbond07@uw.edu
206-685-1118
Hutchinson 112A
London, Todd Executive Director, Professor, Floyd U. Jones Family Endowed Chair in Drama tlondon@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 102
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Cushman, Trevor MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2020 cushmatw@gmail.com
509-240-5280
Castañeda-Gonzales, Tricia Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2019 amordeteatro@yahoo.com
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Professor, Head of MFA in Directing Program valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Li, Weiyu PhD program, Class of 2021
Zhang, Wenzheng MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2019
Bleuel, Xavier Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020