People - A-Z Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Weldin, Alan Scenic Carpenter aweldin@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Danilchik, Alex Shop Manager alexd@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Hofgren, Alice PhD program ahofgren@uw.edu
Franks, Alyssa Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020 af2020@uw.edu
801-664-8331
Walker, Amber Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2022
Thone, Amy Lecturer, Acting elkbase@msn.com HUT 213
By appointment
Bush, Andrea Property Master andreabb@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Rodriguez, Andres Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021
Coopman, Andrew MFA Directing, Class of 2021 a.r.coopman@gmail.com Hutchison Hall
By Appointment
Smith, Andrew D. Lecturer, Lighting Design ads7@uw.edu
206-543-5741
Hut 166
Montgomery, Anita Part-time Lecturer, Directing
Stewart, Anne General Manager for Production astewart@uw.edu
206-543-0790
Production Office, Hutchinson Hall
Bang, Annie (Da Hye) MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2022 rhee0522@gmail.com
Mitchell, Antonio Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2022 antoniodmitchell@outlook.com
Holman, Asialani Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021
Witham, Barry Professor Emeritus, Theater History bwitham@uw.edu HUT 215
Pascal, Brandon Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Connors, Bridget Senior Lecturer connorsb@uw.edu
206-543-0866
215A
Apa, Can MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2022
Salazar, Carlos PhD program, Class of 2020 salazar5@uw.edu
206-326-9573
HUT301
Rensel, Caroline Constituent Relations Officer crensel@uw.edu
206-685-0600
HUT 101
Heiner, Cate PhD Program c2heiner@uw.edu
Cole, Catherine Divisional Dean of the Arts / Professor, Dramatic Theory, History, and Criticism colecat@uw.edu
206 543-7045
050 Communications Building
by appointment
Madden, Cathy Principal Lecturer, Alexander Technique camadden@uw.edu
206-543-7170
HUT 215A
Hamann, Chante MFA in Costume Design, Class of 2020
Shao, Chih-Hung MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2021 shaochihhung@gmail.com
Huang, Chun Yen MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2020 chunn.yenn@gmail.com
702-477-5624
Armstrong, David Affiliate Instructor davidarm@uw.edu
Skorstad, Deborah Costumer Lead drs4@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Trout, Deborah Head of Design Program / Associate Professor, Costume Design dtrout@uw.edu
206-616-1785
HUT 135
Monson, Duygu PhD Program
Farwell-Moreland, Elisabeth Part Time Lecturer: Stage Management 206-443-2210
Boyle, Eloise Undergraduate Advisor emboyle@uw.edu
206-543-4204
HUT 129
M-F 9:00 - 4:00
Allen, Em MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2020 ea94allen@gmail.com
763-232-6411
Matthews, Erica Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021
Vetter, Erika Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021 erika.vetter@hotmail.com
Mues, Evan MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2022
Korf, Geoff Associate Director / Professor, Lighting Design gkorf@uw.edu
206-543-2735
HUT 106
Alm, Geoffrey Part-time Lecturer, Combat Training gbald@juno.com
Shantz, Gretchen Computing Specialist gshantz@uw.edu
206-221-1597
Hutchinson Hall, main office
Monday 8 - Noon, Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 - 5 pm
Hahn, Gretchen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2022 gretchen.hahn00@gmail.com
Tourniaire, Guillaume PhD Program guillt@uw.edu HUT 301
Tuesdays & Thursdays, 10:00-11:00am
Henderson, Hailey Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Arsenault, Holly Director of Engagement & Public Information Officer, Class of 2001 hollypla@uw.edu
206-221-6797
Hut 104B
Lootens, Ian Stage Technician ianl4@uw.edu Scene Shop
9-5
Nichols, Jane Guest Instructor, Clown/Physical Theatre/Games
Richlovsky, Jane Part-time Lecturer, Figure Drawing jane@janerichlovsky.com
Eckard, Jason PhD Program jeckard@uw.edu HUT 301
Spring 2016: By appointment
Treviño, Jason Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021
McAleer, Jay Master Electrician jmcaleer@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Fracé, Jeffrey Associate Professor, Acting, Movement, and Devising Performance fracej@uw.edu
206-221-0337
HUT 217
Law, Jennifer Scenic Artist jlaw2@uw.edu
Moreno Caycho, Jessica MFA Costume Design, Class of 2021
Thorne, Jessica Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020
Sweeney, Joellen Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2022 joellensweeney@gmail.com
Diaz, Jon Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2021 diazcjon@gmail.com
Rizzardi, Jonathan PhD program rizzardi@uw.edu HUT 301
Tuesdays & Fridays (12:00-1:00 pm)
Twaddle, Jordan MFA Scenic Design, Class of 2021 jktwaddle@gmail.com
Legate, Joshua MFA Lighting Design, Class of 2021 Joshua.Legate@gmail.com
406.885.3051
Gardner, Josie Costume Shop Lead jogard@uw.edu
206-543-2102
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Shahn, Judith Senior Lecturer Emerita jshahn@uw.edu
Welch, Julia Hayes Guest Instructor, Scenic Design, Class of 2015
Kitchens, Kelly Guest Instructor, Directing
Franz-Knight, Kira Part-time Lecturer, History of Western Dress
Park, Koo Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2022 hkoopark@gmail.com
Post Wallace, Kristie MFA Directing, Class of 2021 wallace.kristie@gmail.com
Lee, Kuan Ying MFA Costume Design, Class of 2021 klee5@uw.edu
Braun, Kwame Part-time Senior Lecturer, Film nkwameb@uw.edu Hutchinson 172
Jones, L. Zane Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies / Senior Lecturer, Acting and Directing lzane@uw.edu
206-685-6731
HUT 104A
Thomas, Lynn M. Interim Executive Director / Floyd U. Jones Family Endowed Chair lynnmt@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 111
Brown, Malcolm Program Coordinator malcolmb@uw.edu
206-685-2291
119
MacCormack, Margaret Adair MFA in Scenic Design, Class of 2020
Ogarro, Maritza Administrative Assistant mogarro@uw.edu
206-543-5140
HUT 101
Jenkins, Mark Professor Emeritus, Acting markcaro@uw.edu
Straus, Matt PhD Program mds38@uw.edu
Merhi, Mona PhD Program
Viharo, Monica Cortes PhD Program mcortesv@uw.edu
., MuTTT Stage tech - sound mld321@uw.edu
Platt, Myra Guest Instructor myra@book-it.org
Bryant, Nick Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2022 bryantnick56@gmail.com
Johnson, Odai Head of PhD Program / Professor, Theatre History odai@uw.edu
206-543-4183
HUT 109
Cozlova, Oxana MFA Costume Design, Class of 2022
Witmer, Rob Guest Instructor, Sound Design
Wighs, Robert PhD Program rlwighs@uw.edu
Hafso, Scott Senior Lecturer, Speech and Singing shafso@uw.edu
206-543-3076
Penthouse
Magelssen, Scott Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies / Associate Professor, Theatre History / Donald E. Petersen Fellow magelss@uw.edu
206-616-9792
HUT 107
Venters, Scott PhD Program scottv5@uw.edu HUT 301
Trainor, Sebastian "Zip" PhD Program
Miller, Semaj Professional Actor Training Program, Class of 2020 SemajMiller01@gmail.com
Zimmerman, Shadow PhD program shdzimme@uw.edu HUT 301
Lunderman, Shelby PhD program, Class of 2020 shelby84@uw.edu
Mercier, Skip Principal Lecturer, Scenic and Costume Design skipmerc@uw.edu
917-561-4169
Mihaylova, Stefka Assistant Professor, Theatre Theory and Criticism stefkam@uw.edu
206-221-6638
HUT 112C
Bruns, Sue Graduate Adviser, Time Schedule/Curriculum Coordinator sryan@uw.edu
206-543-0714
Administrative Offices, Hutchinson Hall
Monday-Friday, 7:45-noon, 1-4:45pm
Lynch, Thomas Professor, Scenic Design tplynch@uw.edu
206-685-8657
HUT 168
Postlewait, Thomas Affiliate Professor, Theater History postlt@uw.edu HUT 215
Bond, Tim Head of Professional Actor Training Program / Professor, Acting and Directing, Class of 1983 tjbond07@uw.edu
206-685-1118
Hutchinson 112A
Tracy Ballon, Tres Master Carpenter ttracy@uw.edu
206-543-5634
Scene Shop, University Way
Cushman, Trevor MFA in Lighting Design, Class of 2020 cushmatw@gmail.com
509-240-5280
Mayse, Val Costumer Lead valmayse@uw.edu
206-543-5246
Costume Shop, Hutchinson Hall
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Head of Directing Program / Professor, Directing and Acting, Class of 1996 valcn@uw.edu
206-616-7148
HUT 110
Li, Weiyu PhD program, Class of 2021 weiyul@uw.edu